Contact Us

All Conference announced

Congratulations to area athletes who have been named to their respective leagues All Conferences teams.  Craig Eccher (Sr.) was named to the Santa Fe League, first team, while Michael Vigil (Sr.) was given an honorable mention.  For the Lady Cats Honorable Mention awards were granted to Cami Reynolds (Sr.) and Kristen David (Jr.)

LA VETA-  The Fishers Peak League announced their selections for All Conference on March 18.  The 2008 Co-players for the year, boys’ team, went to Shane Brownlee (Sr.) and Kyle  Navarette of Hoehne.  Dakota Mason (So.), Brian Andreatta (Sr.) and Shane Brownlee made the first team honors.  Colton Taylor (Sr.) and Dillon Thompson (Sr.) made Honorable Mention.  For the Lady Skins, Kyndall Alvarez (Sr.), Carlee Koutnik (Sr.) and Shelby Morgan (So.) earned the All Conference first team while Emily Moll (Jr.), Shea Brgoch (Jr.), Nikki Willhoite (Sr.) and Kacie Jacquart (Sr.) were Honorable Mention.  Carlee Koutnik was the league’s Co-MVP. 

     Congratulations to all for a job well done.